NHES Board Members

Our Board is comprised of staff members and parents of students. Below is a listing of our current board for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • Kelly Fisher, Chair
  • Mitch Lamm, Vice-Chair
  • Brett Caines, Treasurer
  • Meredith Mulford, Secretary
  • Hank Miller
  • Katie Sherwood
  • Lily Loizeaux
  • Donna Clark
  • Crystal Kaus

Comments are closed.